US

ICONIC
talent agency

Features & Television

Devin Mann
devin@iconictalentagency.com

Mira Feng
mira@iconictalentagency.com


Commercials & Music Videos

Heinrich Meyer
heinrich@iconictalentagency.com

Steven Roth
steven@iconictalentagency.com

407N Maple Drive #12
Beverly Hills CA90210

Phone: +1 310 954 1488

FR

MELTING POT
agency

Features & Television

Vanessa Guissin
vanessa@meltingpotagency.com

Myriam El Mounsif
myriam@meltingpotagency.com


Commercials & Music videos

Benoit Renaud
benoit@meltingpotagency.com

Nicolas Bianchi
nicolas@meltingpotagency.com

17 rue Béranger
7003 Paris

Phone: +33 1 55 33 16 44


Personnal contact

contact@benoitdelhomme.com